Participants

Name	Organization	Position/Department or Division
1. Mr. Moinul Islam	Bangladesh Investment Department Authority	Executive Member-1 (Mission Leader)
2. Ms Hosne Ara Akhtar	Bangladesh Investment Department Authority	Deputy Director, Policy Advocacy and Planning
3. Mr. Mohammad Khalid Hossain	Bangladesh Investment Department Authority	Deputy Director, Registration & Incentives -
		Local Industry
4. Ms. Mosammat Momotaz Begum	Bangladesh Investment Department Authority	Deputy Director, Registration & Incentives -
		Commercial
5. Faizur Rabbee	Bangladesh Investment Department Authority	Assistant Director, Strategic Investment & Unit
6. Mr. Md. Atik Sarker	Bangladesh Investment Department Authority	Assistant Director, Registration & Incentives –
		Commercial
7. Mr. Dipankar Das Gupta	Bangladesh Investment Department Authority	Assistant Director, Human Resource
		Development
8. Dr. Malay Choudhury	Bangladesh Economic Zones Authority	Chief Law Officer
9. Mr. Noor Ahmed Masum	Bangladesh Economic Zones Authority	Deputy Manager
10. Mr. Md. Ziaul Hoque	Prime Minister's Office	Director-1